位置和地图

  • 位置和地图

Central Atherton Tablelands Accommodation Barking Owl Retreat靠近阿瑟顿,托尔加,云加布拉和Tinaroo湖大坝

我们的阿瑟顿高原住宿位于凯里乡镇附近一条乡村公路的尽头,  位于阿瑟顿平原金三角边缘,高原毛毛雨之外,距澳大利亚热带北昆士兰州凯恩斯机场仅一小时车程。我们很荣幸地距离酿酒厂,咖啡种植园,野生动物观赏,还有更多当地的阿瑟顿高原之旅和自然美丽的阿瑟顿高原景点 。该地图显示我们的住宿距离历史悠久的Yungaburra村有15分钟车程,以其着名的市场高级餐厅而闻名,距离Tinaroo湖水坝8分钟的水上运动,Wake Wakeing,Skiing和Barra Fishing钓鱼和船只和拖车。对于购物用品,我们靠近高地主要乡镇阿瑟顿12分钟,这里有Big W,Woolworths,巨大的IGA,麦当劳,肯德基,地铁,水晶洞穴等等。我们离Eacham湖也不太远(21分钟) 火山口湖受欢迎的游泳,野餐,烧烤,和步行轨道。在Tolga 7分钟旁边 Tolga Hotel酒店提供丰盛的酒吧餐点。本地农产品加洛的奶酪和巧克力工厂20分钟绝对值得推荐。 Mareeba 25分钟也不是太远,你可以体验Coffeeworks等等。赫伯顿历史村庄30分钟车程,需要一整天!有了这么多提供阿瑟顿高原不再只是一天的旅行,所以确保你预订这里有足够的假期来看看这个美丽的特殊地方。

指向我们的财产

我们的财产位于凯里409 Hough Road。在Hough Road和Tolga-Kairi路上寻找( Blue Barking Owl BnB标志 )。三条主要高速公路通往高原。指向我们的财产
肯尼迪高速公路通过库兰达是最接近凯恩斯机场。在Mareeba左转,通过Walkamin,离开Tolga,沿着Tolga-Kairi路向Kairi方向行驶,然后左转到Stockman's家禽场和Hay大厅前的Hough Road(Blue Barking Owl BnB标志),500mtrs。

通过Gordonvale的Gillies高速公路是另一种选择。沿着Yungaburra向Atherton方向行驶,在Shaylee Strawberry农场右转进入Marks Lane,右转进入Tinaroo Falls Dam大道,朝Kairi方向行驶,在Kairi左转进入Tolga-Kairi Road( 蓝吠猫头鹰BnB标志 ),然后右转进入Hough Road(Blue咆哮猫头鹰BnB标志)约500mtrs过去斯托克曼的家禽养殖场和干草馆。

通过Innisfail的Palmerston高速公路是第三个选择。驶过Tarzali和Malanda,朝着Atherton,在Marks Lane右转,在Shaylee Strawberry农场附近穿过公路,沿着Tinaroo瀑布大坝路向Kairi方向行驶,然后在Kairi左转进入Tolga-Kairi路(Blue Barking Owl BnB标志),然后右转进入Hough Road( Blue Barking Owl BnB标志 ),经过斯托克曼的家禽养殖场和Hay的大厅,大约500米。

一旦在Hough Road沿着距离最近4公里的道路行驶,因为我们是最后一个物业。回到家里,我们会带你四处看看。

查询

请注意:不要在消息中透露您私人或付款的相关信息。
captcha

Location & Map

  • Location & Map

Central Atherton Tablelands Accommodation Barking Owl Retreat is close to Atherton, Tolga, Yungaburra, and Lake Tinaroo Dam

Our Atherton Tablelands Accommodation is centrally located at the end of a country road near the Kairi township 6mins, on the edge of the Atherton Tableland Golden Triangle, outside the highland drizzle and just over an hours self-drive from the Cairns Airport, Tropical Far North Queensland Australia. We are privileged to be just minutes away from Wineries, Coffee Plantations, Wildlife viewing, and many more local Atherton Tablelands Tours and naturally beautiful Atherton Tablelands Attractions. The map shows our accommodation is only a short drive from the historical village of Yungaburra 15mins known for their famous Markets & Fine Dining, minutes from Lake Tinaroo Dam 8mins for Water Sports, Wake Boarding, Skiing, & Barra Fishing and boats and trailers are welcome. For shopping supplies we are close to the Tablelands main township of Atherton 12mins which has Big W, Woolworths, a huge IGA, MacDonalds, KFC, Subway, Crystal Caves, & more. We are also not too far from Lake Eacham 21mins the Crater Lake popular for swimming, picnics, bbqs, and walking track. And next to Tolga 7mins where there is great pub meals at the Tolga Hotel. Local produce Gallo's Cheese and Chocolate Factory 20mins is definitely worth the drive. Mareeba 25mins is also not too far a drive where you can experience the Coffeeworks and much more. Historic Village Herberton 30mins drive and requires a whole day! With so much to offer the Atherton Tablelands is no longer just a day trip, so ensure you book enough days holiday here to see all of this beautiful special place.

Directions to our property

Our property is located at 409 Hough Road, Kairi. Look for the (Blue Barking Owl BnB signs) on Hough Road and Tolga-Kairi road. Three main Highways lead to the Tablelands. Directions to our property
The Kennedy Highway via Kuranda is the closest to the Cairns Airport. Turn left at Mareeba, through Walkamin, left at Tolga, towards Kairi on Tolga-Kairi Road then turn left onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign), 500mtrs prior to Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

The Gillies Highway via Gordonvale is another option. Travel through Yungaburra, towards Atherton, turn right at Shaylee Strawberry farm onto Marks Lane, right onto Tinaroo Falls Dam Road towards Kairi, left onto Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) at Kairi, then turn right onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) about 500mtrs past Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

The Palmerston Highway via Innisfail is the third option. Drive through Tarzali and Malanda, towards Atherton, turn right at Marks Lane and follow across the highway near Shaylee Strawberry farm, right onto Tinaroo Falls Dam Road towards Kairi, left onto Tolga-Kairi Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) at Kairi, then turn right onto Hough Road (Blue Barking Owl BnB sign) about 500mtrs past Stockman's Poultry Farm and Hall of Hay.

Once on Hough Road follow the road about 4km to the very end as we are the last property. Come down to the house and we will show you around.

Enquire or Contact us here

Enquiry

Note: Do not disclose further personal or payment information in your message.